+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

FUTURO by Dmitry Nagurny

In the military dictionary the word “avant-guard” is defined, how group which goes in advance and наражается on resistance. In it is all Dmitry Nagurnyj. Still a quarter of century before Ukraine захлеснула a fashion on видеоарт, D.Nagurnyj in 1974...

Magic Diamond

Among the stars, which periodically flare up in the artistic sky, which warm the imagination of the spectators and collectors of Europe and North America, in my opinion, is a star – shining, beautiful – an artist from Ukraine – Dmitry NAHURNY....

He blinded himself

«How many myself I remember, always knew that I will be the artist», – Dmitry Nagurnyj – «since the childhood …» speaks. Since the childhood which has passed on an ancient Kiev Hem. Romantic, mysterious, thieves’, dirty. To pure the dirt does not stick....

The eternal Wanderer SEARCHES for the OASIS AMONG DESERT

POSEI OF DEAR KUTA Technogenic age and dizzying inventions of civilization caused the emergence of “real” aesthetics as early as the 1920s. The then constructivists admitted: “I’ve been hopelessly in love with the things I have long know by...

Life and Ivan Turetsky’s creativity

The surname intrigues. According to the author, an origin ancient, since the fabulous. A place, whence there were its ancestors, межевал to the territories staying under властию Ports. A fortress Hotin where the sir Volodyevsky caracoled, remember? And so, Zastavnoe –...

Zdislav Majrovski – Mejro

Artist Majrovski-Mejro is one of the most visible masters of time. In 1979 it has ended the Warsaw Academy of fine arts where the known artist professor A.Lis was its teacher. In the mid-eighties the artist has begun working out of own creative style. The brilliant...

Dmitry Korsunja’s article “Xenia Hodakovsky’s Drawing”

Sometimes tell the similar: «the Drawing is good, because is traditional». Relative density traditional, откристаллизовавшегося, constant is too great here in this art, in this genre, and to much starts to seem that the drawing is not subject, as painting, to resolute...

+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

«FUTURO» Dмитрия Nагурного

В военном  словаре слово «авангард» определено, как  отряд , который идет впереди и наражается на сопротивление. В этом —  весь Дмитрий Нагурный. Еще четверть столетия до того , как Украину  захлеснула мода  на видеоарт, Д.Нагурный в 1974 году экспонировал...

Магічний діамант

Серед зірок , які періодично  спалахують  на мистецькому небосхилi, які  підігрівають уяву глядачів і колекціонерів Європи та Північної Америки, на мою думку, є зірка – сяюча, прекрасна — художник з України  — Дмитро НАГУРНИЙ. Яскрава, неповторна...

Он сам себя слепил

«Сколько сам себя помню, всегда знал, что буду художником», — говорит Дмитрий Нагурный – «с самого детства…». С детства, которое прошло на древнем киевском Подоле. Романтичном, таинственном, воровском, грязном. К чистому грязь не пристает. И не пристала. «Мог...

ВІЧНИЙ МАНДРІВЕЦЬ ШУКАЄ ОАЗИ СЕРЕД ПУСТЕЛІ

ПОЕЗІЯ ГЛУХОГО КУТА Техногенний вік і запаморочливі винаходи цивілізації спричинили ще 1920-х появу „речової” естетики. Тодішній конструктивіст зізнався: „Я давно і безнадійно закоханий у Речах, я давно знаю напам’ять десятки каталогів фотографічних камер, рушниць,...

Жизнь и творчество Ивана Турецкого

Фамилия интригует. По словам автора, происхождения древнего, со времен баснословных. Местечко, откуда происходили его предки, межевал с территориями, пребывающими под властию Порты. Крепость Хотин, где гарцевал пан Володыевский, помните? Так вот, Заставное – совсем...

Здислав Майровски — Мейро

Художник Майровски-Мейро является одним из самых видных мастеров своего времени. В 1979 году он окончил Варшавскую Академию изящных искусств, где его преподавателем был известный художник профессор А.Лис. В середине 1980-х годов художник начал разработку собственного...

Статья Дмитрия Корсуня «Александр Костецкий – художник небесных видений.»

Его картины, основанные на поразительных видениях, будто пришедших из  лучших  произведений научной фантастики, в то же время полны  личностной  таинственной поэзии и  особого тревожного, глубоко психологического  реализма. Александр Костецкий – это тот  редкий...

Статья Дмитрия Корсуня «Графика Ксении Ходаковской»

Иногда говорят подобное: «Графика хороша, потому что традиционна». Слишком  велик здесь  в этом  искусстве, в этом жанре  удельный вес  традиционного, откристаллизовавшегося,  постоянного, и многим начинает казаться, что графика не подвержена, как живопись,...