+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

Anoshkina Svetlana

the Painter. A member of the National union of artists of Ukraine. the workshop of easel painting of the professor, the National artist of the USSR V.Puzyrkova Has ended National academy of the fine arts and a city architecture of Kiev. 1970 – year of birth....

Verbitsky George

(1920 – 2011) George Verbitsky’s 27.10.1920 year of birth. Village Shirjaevo, nowadays a city of the Odessa area. Worked in the technician of water colour painting. Sergey Verbitsky’s father. 1938-1939 – study at the Kiev construction institute...

Verbitsky Sergey

(14.09.1956 – 2/28/2013) 9/14/1956 year of birth. Kiev. George Verbitsky’s son (the Deserved artist of Ukraine of 1920 of the river). 1976 has ended the Odessa art school, pedagogical branch. 1981 has ended the Kiev art institute, theatrically-decorative...

+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

Аношкина Светлана

Светлана Аношкина родилась в 1970 году, в 1990 закончила с отличием РХУ имени Грекова, с похвалой Государственной квалифицированной комиссии под руководством Народного художника СССР Романычева, профессора Академии изобразительных искусств имени И.Е. Репина,...

Вербицкий Георгий

(1920 — 2011) Георгий Николаевич Вербицкий родился 27 октября 1920 года в селе Ширяево, ныне город Одесской области. С 1938 по 1939 год учился в Киевском инженерно-строительном институте у архитектора Вербицкого. С 1948 года — участник областных,...

Вербицкий Сергей

(14.09.1956 — 28.02.2013)   Сергей Вербицкий родился 14 сентября 1956 года в Киеве в семье талантливого художника — Заслуженного художника Украины Георгия Вербицкого. В 1976 году закончил Одесское художественное училище, педагогическое отделение, в 1981...