+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

Turetsky Ivan

Was born on August, 17th, 1956 in Krasnoyarsk. Has ended the Lvov art school of I.Trusha. In 1982 has ended the Lvov state institute of applied and decorative art. Member of the Union of artists of Ukraine. One of founders of “the Ukrainian heraldic society» The...

Vlasov Alexey

(1952-2008) In 1952 – was born in village Susumak, the Magadan area, Khabarovsk territory. Russia. 1968-1971 – studied in the Ufa school of arts. 1971-1977 – studied at the Kiev state art institute (nowadays National academy of the fine arts and...

Kondratenko Svetlana

1962 was born in the city of Kharkov, Ukraine. 1979-1984 studied at the Kharkov Institute of Art and Industry (now the Kharkov State Academy of Design and Arts), majoring in “The Artist of Monumental and Decorative Arts.” Teachers A.Hmelnitsky, E.Bykov....

Konstantinovich Konstantin

Was born in 1916 Studied in КГХИ (the Kiev state art institute, nowadays National academy of the fine arts and architecture) Studied at K. M.Elevy, A.F.Seredy, I.N.Shtilmana. Has ended in 1940. The participant of the Great Patriotic War. Has died in 70th years. As the...

Majrovski-Mejro Zdislav (Constantin Majrowski)

(Was born on May, 29th 1952г.) Is one of visible European artists of the generation. Has ended in 1979 the Warsaw Academy of the fine arts under the direction of professor A.Lisa. In the mid-eighties it has started to develop individual art expression. Developing own...

Kostetsky Alexander

(1954 – 2010) Alexander Kostetsky – one of the brightest representatives of a current визионизма. In its pictures other worlds completely not similar on terrestrial, in them only sometimes are presented there is a person – the observer. 1954 –...

Zuev Dmitry Nikolaevich

(was born 1968г.) The painter. Studied at I.Glazunova in the All-Russia Academy of painting, sculpturing and architecture. Co-operated with the elite design centres of Moscow. The author of projects on registration of interiors and private private residences. The...

Hodakovsky Xenia

Was born in 1965 in the city of Moscow. 1983 has left Republican art school of T.G.Shevchenko, Kiev, Ukraine. V.I.Zaretskogo’s 1983-1984 Studio. 1984-1990 National academy of the fine arts and architecture (a workshop of an easel drawing, heads of the prof....

Kolesnik Vladimir

1959 was born in Kiev, Ukraine. 1983 has ended the Kiev state art institute (nowadays National academy of the fine arts and architecture). 1990 introduction into the National Union of artists of Ukraine. 1993, 1994, 2000, 2001 participation in “SALON...

Gubsky Igor

Igor Ivanovich Gubsky was born 6/11/1954 of year in Kadievka of Voroshilovogradsky area (now Lugansk area). 1969-1973 study in Voroshilovogradsky (Lugansk) the state art school. Has received the diploma of the teacher of plotting and drawing in the senior classes....

+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

Власов Алексей

(1952-2008) В 1952 — родился в селе Сусумак, Магаданская область, Хабаровский край. Россия. 1968-1971 — учился в Уфимском училище искусств. 1971-1977 — учился в Киевском государственном художественном институте (ныне Национальная академия...

Кондратенко Светлана

1962 родилась в городе Харьков, Украина. 1979-1984 училась в Харьковском художественно-промышленном институте (ныне Харьковская государственная академия дизайна и искусств) по специальности „Художник монументально-декоративного искусства”. Преподаватели А.Хмельницкий,...

Константинович Константин

Родился в 1916 г. Учился в КГХИ (Киевский государственный художественный институт, ныне Национальная академия изобразительного искусства и архитектуры) Учился у К. М. Елевы, А. Ф. Середы, И. Н. Штильмана. Окончил в 1940 году. Участник Великой Отечественной войны. Умер...

Maйровски-Meйро Здислав (Constantin Majrowski)

(родился 29 мая 1952г.) Является одним из видных европейских художников своего поколения. Окончил в 1979 году Варшавскую Академию изобразительных искусств под руководством профессора А.Лиса. В середине 1980-х годов он начал развивать индивидуальное художественное...

Костецкий Александр

(1954 — 2010) Александр Костецкий — один из самых ярких представителей течения визионизма. В его картинах представлены другие миры, совсем не похожие на земные, в них только иногда присутствует человек — наблюдатель. 1954 — родился в семье...

Зуев Дмитрий Николаевич

(родился 1968г.) Живописец. Учился у И.Глазунова во Всероссийской Академии живописи, ваяния и зодчества. Сотрудничал с элитными дизайнерскими центрами Москвы. Автор проектов по оформлению интерьеров и частных особняков. Участник республиканских и международных...

Ходаковская Ксения

Родилась в 1965 году в городе Москва. 1983 Закончила Республиканскую художественную школу им.Т.Г.Шевченко, Киев, Украина. 1983-1984 Студия В.И.Зарецкого. 1984-1990 Национальная академия изобразительного искусства и архитектуры (мастерская станковой графики,...

Колесник Владимир

1959 родился в Киеве, Украина. 1983 окончил Киевский государственный художественный институт (ныне Национальная академия изобразительного искусства и архитектуры). 1990 вступление в Национальный Союз художников Украины. 1993, 1994, 2000, 2001 участие в «SALON...

Губский Игорь

Игорь Иванович Губский родился 11.06.1954 года в г. Кадиевка Ворошиловоградской области (теперь Луганской области). 1969-1973 учеба в Ворошиловоградском (Луганском) государственном художественном училище. Получил диплом преподавателя черчения и рисования в старших...

Аношкина Светлана

Живописец. Член Национального союза художников Украины. Окончила Национальную академию изобразительного искусства и архитектуры города Киева, мастерская станковой живописи профессора, Народного художника СССР В. Пузырькова. 1970 — год рождения. 1990 —...