+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

Igor Andrianov

“Creativity is my life. Even in a dream, I continue to write, trying to find new solutions, create a new reality. It is impossible for me to limit myself to any one style, genre or direction. In art, for me there are no forbidden territories or closed doors,...

Marey Alexandra V.

Member of the World Puppet Society (GDS) Work style: Textile sculpture Materials: kapron, sintepon, wireframe, copper wire. Fabrics: cotton, linen, wool. The participant of annual exhibitions since 2011: 1. “Modna Lyalka”, Kiev; 2. “The Kiev...

Trush Vladimir Nikolaevich

Born on June 28 1963 In 1981 he graduated from the Taras Shevchenko Republican Art School. In 1987 – painting faculty of the Kiev State Art Institute (workshop of Professor Viktor Vasilievich Shatalin). After graduation he worked as an artist-painter in the...

Shevchenko Yuri Vladimirovich

08/03/1953 year of birth. Port Arthur City China 1970-1974 graduated from the Kiev Art and Industrial Technical School Design Department (now the M. Boychuk Institute of Decorative and Applied Art and Design) 1979-1985 graduated from the Kiev State Art Institute (Now...

Yalanskiy Andrey

Jalansky Andrey Viktorovich – the painter, the National artist of Ukraine, a member of the National Union of artists of Ukraine 10/19/1959 was born to Kiev. 1977-1978 studied in V.I.Zaretskogo’s private studio 1978-1984 training at the Kiev state art...

Ignatov Konstantin-Vadim

Konstantin – Vadim Ignatov was born 2/2/1934 of year in Kharkov (Ukraine). Studied at art school of a city of Kiev, under the direction of L.Grigorevoj, V.Denisov, B.Nosova (the end 40 – the beginning 50, 20th centuries). He died in December 2016. Also studied at the...

Kalinovich Konstantin

Was born on August, 9th, 1959 in Novokuznetsk, the Kemerovo region (Russia); studied in the Ukrainian Academy of the Press (1986 – 1992); It is selected by a member-correspondent of the Royal Society of Painters and Engravers (September 1992). Personal exhibitions:...

Denisenko Oleg

1961.27.03. Was born in Lvov. 1992 Has ended the Ukrainian polygraphic institute of a name of I.Fedorova (nowadays the Ukrainian Academy of polygraphy), “the Schedule” speciality. Is engaged in a print, painting, библиофильскими editions, a sculpture....

Nagurnyj Dmitry

Was born on August, 22nd 1946г. In Moscow. Monumental art. A drawing. Easel painting. The Kiev art institute. The biographic data: 1965г. – has arrived in Polygraphic institute where studied 4 years, at faculty of a book drawing. 1969г. – the Kiev art institute. The...

Turetsky Ivan

Was born on August, 17th, 1956 in Krasnoyarsk. Has ended the Lvov art school of I.Trusha. In 1982 has ended the Lvov state institute of applied and decorative art. Member of the Union of artists of Ukraine. One of founders of “the Ukrainian heraldic society» The...

+38044 200 18 18, +38044 360 66 23, +38067 320 30 23, +38050 357 33 26 yanagallery@gmail.com

Игорь Андрианов

«Творчество – это моя жизнь. Даже во сне я продолжаю писать, пытаясь найти новые решения, создавать новую реальность. Для меня невозможно ограничивать себя каким-то одним стилем, жанром или направлением. В искусстве для меня нет запретных территорий или закрытых...

Марей Александра Викторовна

Член Мирового Кукольного Сообщества (GDS) Стиль работы: Текстильная скульптура Материалы: капрон, синтепон, каркас медная проволока. Ткани: хлопок, лен, шерсть. Учасница ежегодных выставок с 2011 года: 1. «Модна лялька», Киев; 2. «Киевская сказка», Киев; 3. Прага,...

Труш Владимир Николаевич

Родился 28 июня 1963 В 1981 г. окончил Республиканскую художественную школу имени Тараса Шевченко. В 1987 г. — живописный факультет Киевского государственного художественного института (мастерская профессора Виктора Васильевича Шаталина). После окончания...

Шевченко Юрий Владимирович

03.08.1953 год рождения. Город Порт Артур, Китай 1970-1974 окончил Киевский художественно-промышленный техникум, отделение дизайна (ныне Институт декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна им. М. Бойчука) 1979-1985 закончил Киевский государственный художественный...

Яланский Андрей

Яланский Андрей Викторович — живописец, Народный художник Украины, член Национального Союза художников Украины 19.10.1959 родился в г. Киев. 1977-1978 учился в частной студии В.И.Зарецкого 1978-1984 обучение в Киевском государственном художественном институте,...

Игнатов Константин-Вадим

Константин – Вадим Игнатов родился 02.02.1934 года в Харькове (Украина). Учился в художественной школе города Киева, под руководством Л. Григорьевой, В. Денисова, Б. Носова (конец 40-х – начало 50-х, 20-го столетия). Умер в декабре 2016 года. Также учился в Киевском...

Калинович Константин

Родился 9 августа 1959 года в Новокузнецке, Кемеровской области (Россия); учился в Украинской Академии Печати (1986 – 1992); избран членом-корреспондентом Королевского Общества Живописцев и Граверов (сентябрь 1992). Персональные выставки: 1990 – Королевский...

Денисенко Олег

1961.27.03. Родился во Львове. 1992 Окончил Украинский полиграфический институт имени И.Федорова (ныне Украинская Академия полиграфии), специальность «Графика». Занимается эстампом, живописью, библиофильскими изданиями, скульптурой. Персональные выставки:...

Нагурный Дмитрий

Родился 22 августа 1946г. в г. Москва. Монументальное искусство. Графика. Станковая живопись. Киевский художественный институт. Биографические данные: 1965г. – поступил в Полиграфический институт, где учился 4 года, на факультете книжной графики. 1969г. – Киевский...

Турецкий Иван

Родился 17 августа 1956 года в Красноярске. Окончил Львовское художественное училище им. И.Труша. В 1982 году окончил Львовский государственный институт прикладного и декоративного искусства. Член Союза художников Украины. Один из основателей «Украинского...